我们的技术创建预见能力,可以更快地发现和预防威胁。 我们的解决方案有助于日常改善人们的健康和安全。 我们对未知事物进行成像,是最值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们对所产生的社会和环境影响负责。

Detection Technology,我们相信持续发展是事业成功的根本。我们的业务是由业绩和诚信驱动的,我们希望员工和合作伙伴做出同样的承诺。

对于我们来说,负责任意味着对所有利益相关方开放、诚实和可信赖。我们关心客户、员工、投资者、合作伙伴和社会,致力于减少对环境的影响。我们将可持续发展视为塑造我们共同利益的基本原则。

持续发展管理

DT开展负责任业务,是源自于我们的愿景、使命和价值观 – simplicity, integrity, driven和result。DT方式是以业务为导向,紧密结合公司企业文化,为客户提供独特的用户体验和卓越的品质。 这种方式取决于我们如何对待人和环境,以及我们如何促进现在和未来的业绩发展。

我们通过ISO 9001:2015和ISO 14001:2015认证的管理体系管理可持续发展,并且我们承认并不断实施“负责任商业联盟行为准则” (RBA)。RBA行为准则是一套社会、环境和道德行业标准,符合国际法律和惯例,如世界人权宣言,国际劳工组织国际劳工标准,经合组织跨国企业准则以及ISO和SA标准。

我们所有员工(我们称自己为DT人)和合作伙伴的日常工作都遵循DT行为准则中规定的原则。 公司的质量、环境、商业道德、员工和健康与安全政策构成了DT行为准则。所有DT人都有责任遵守和推广DT 行为准则。 我们期望我们的供应商和其他合作伙伴都能将类似高标准行为准则为原则展开业务和合作。

DT持续发展管理方式

With our technology, we create foresight capabilities that can discover and prevent threats more quickly. Our solutions contribute to the daily improvement of people’s health and safety. We are the most trusted partner for imaging the unknown, and we take responsibility for the impact we have on society and the environment.

At Detection Technology, we believe that sustainability is fundamental to the success of our business.

Our business is driven by performance as well as integrity, and we expect the same commitment from our employees and partners.

For us, being responsible means openness, honesty and reliability towards all stakeholders. We care about our customers, employees, investors, partners and society, and aim to reduce our impact on the environment. We see sustainability as a continuous journey shaping our joint future for the common good.

Managing sustainability

The DT way to conduct responsible business evolves from our vision, mission and values – simplicity, integrity, driven and result. The DT way is business-driven and closely linked to our company culture, providing a unique customer experience and excellence in quality. It is all about how we treat people and the environment, and how we foster financial performance now and in the future.

We manage sustainability via our ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 certified management systems, and we acknowledge and implement the Code of Conduct of the Responsible Business Alliance (RBA). The RBA Code of Conduct is a set of social, environmental and ethical industry standards, that comply with international laws and practices, such as the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, ILO International Labor Standards, OECD Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises, and ISO and SA standards.

The everyday work of all our employees, DTians as we like to call ourselves, is guided by the principles stated in the Detection Technology Code of Conduct and many other company policies. The company’s quality, environmental, business ethics, labor, and health and safety policies form the DT code. All DTians are responsible for following and promoting this code within our business ecosystem. We expect our suppliers and other partners to conduct their business in compliance with the same high-level standards.

The DT way to manage sustainability.