我们是最可信的合作伙伴,通过创造更快发现和预防威胁的前瞻能力,将未知的世界成像可见。 我们的解决方案有助于保障和改善人们每天的健康和安全。 加入DT,和我们一起,从事有意义的工作!

我们是为医疗,安全和工业应用提供现成和定制的X射线成像解决方案的全球供应商。 我们的产品组合涵盖从光电二极管到具有ASIC,电子,机械和软件的完整检测器系统。

我们2018年的净销售额为9400万欧元,连续5年DT的平均年复合增长率超过市场增长率,达到了30%。 我们有遍布全球40多个国家的超过260个活跃客户。

共有500多个员工在芬兰、中国、法国和美国的DT办事处工作。DT公司的股票在芬兰纳斯达克第一北方增长市场上市。

拒绝平庸,我们不断进步同时推动客户业务的发展。

We are the most trusted partner imaging the unknown by creating foresight capabilities quicker to discover and prevent threats. Our solutions contribute to the improvement of people’s health and safety daily. With us you do work that truly matters.

We are a global provider of off-the-shelf and customized X-ray imaging solutions for medical, security and industrial applications. Our product portfolio ranges from photodiodes to complete detector systems with ASICs, electronics, mechanics, software and algorithms.

Our net sales totaled EUR 102 million in 2019. With 24% compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of net sales we have exceeded the market growth for over five years. We have 280 active customers in over 40 countries.

Detection Technology employs over 500 people in Finland, China, France and the US. The company’s shares are listed on the Nasdaq First North Finland market place.

Avoid the average. We improve our customers’ business by continuously developing ourselves.