我们的X射线应用产品具有高准确性,可数字化,成本效益高等特点,并且可产生易于管理的数据。DT产品具有竞争力的价格使得我们的客户在商业竞争中具备优势。

+农业

X射线可用于农业产业的质量控制,产品的安全性检查,并可根据农作物的大小或质量进行分级,识别其中的异物或污染物等。

查看全文

+汽车工业

X射线检测是汽车行业的一个完善的NDT (无损探伤检测) 方法,被应用于众多的质量控制领域,以确保高水平的安全性能。 X射线可以用于研发阶段原型机的检测,也被用来在量产阶段对产品进行抽查或100%的覆盖检查。

查看全文

+国防和航空航天工业

X射线因为其对物体内部结构的无损探伤能力,在对精确性、安全、质量和可靠性要求极其严格的国防和航空航天领域得到广泛的应用。X射线技术可以用来检测铸件、飞机、机械零件和军火的内部缺陷。

查看全文

+食品工业

X射线被广泛应用于食品工业的质量控制,以保证食品安全。X射线可以有效地检测食品中掺杂的铁、有色金属、不锈钢、玻璃、石材、骨头、高密度的橡胶以及塑料等。

查看全文

+林业

X射线检测可以用来检测木屑等生物燃料,以发现其中的污染物从而避免对机器造成代价高昂的损伤。探测器可以对传送带上的散装产品进行检测,也可以对满载的卡车进行检测。

查看全文

+工业加工控制

X射线由于具有对高速传送带上的物体和材料进行扫描成像的能力,使其成为连续生产过程控制的一种强有力的工具。X 射线穿透材料并揭示材料内部结构,并可提供材料的厚度和密度信息。

查看全文

+矿业检测

X射线是一个功能强大的技术,可根据矿石的大小或物质组成进行矿物质的分拣和分级。双能X射线技术利用矿石的组成成分,对其进行分级和分类。

查看全文

+油气工业

胶片成像的X射线检测是一种既定的对管道、阀门和压力容器进行无损探伤的检测方法。DT的数字化X射线成像系统提供即时的高品质影像,而无需使用化学药品,从而节约了时间,降低了成本。

查看全文

+医药行业

X射线被广泛用于制药和医疗器械行业,以确保产品的安全性和质量。可以对泡罩包装、药瓶、注射器以及医疗设备进行检测。

查看全文

+垃圾分类和再利用

有效的垃圾再利用是在有效的垃圾分类的基础上才能实现。X射线技术基于其对物质的密度和原子数的检测,提供了一个高效的其他技术不容易实现的垃圾分类检测方法。

查看全文

+可再生能源行业

X射线扫描做为一项强大的技术,可用来进行木屑、甘蔗等生物燃料的分类和分级。X射线被用来识别岩石和泥土等污染物,从而防止对加工机械造成损伤。同时双能X射线可对燃料的含水量进行精确的在线测量,从而进行燃料分级。

查看全文

Our X-ray technology applications are accurate, digital, cost-effective and the data they produce is easy to manage. Our competitive pricing is giving our customers commercial advantage to respond to customer needs.

+Agriculture

X-ray may be used in the agricultural industry for quality control and to ensure the safety of produce. Foreign objects or contaminants may be identified and produce sorted according to size or quality.

View more

+Automotive

X-ray inspection is a well established non-destructive testing (NDT) method in the automotive industry and is used in a number of applications for quality control and to ensure high levels of safety. X-ray may be applied to prototypes during the development phase as well as for spot-check or even 100% coverage production testing.

View more

+Defence and aerospace

X-ray non-destructive testing (NDT) with its ability to inspect the internal structure of objects finds many applications in the defence and aerospace industries where precision, safety, quality and reliability are paramount. X-ray may be used to inspect castings, aircraft or machine parts and munitions for internal defects.

View more

+Food industry

X-ray is widely used in the food industry for quality control and to ensure product safety. X-ray offers exceptional detection of ferrous, non-ferrous, stainless steel, glass, stone, bone and high-density rubber and plastic.

View more

+Forest industry

X-ray inspection may be applied to biofuels such as wood chips to identify contaminants which may cause costly damage to machinery. Inspection may be performed on bulk product on conveyor belts or on fully loaded trucks.

View more

+Industrial process control

X-ray is a powerful tool for continuous production process control due to its ability to scan objects or material at high speed on a conveyor belts. X-ray penetrates material revealing the internal structure as well as providing information on the density or thickness of the material.

View more

+Mining

X-ray is a powerful technology for the sorting and grading of minerals, according to size or composition. Dual-energy X-ray technology enables ore to be graded and sorted according to its composition.

View more

+Oil and gas

X-ray inspection is an established non-destructive testing (NDT) method for the inspection of pipelines, valves and pressure vessels using film-based methods. DT’s digital X-ray imaging solutions provide immediate high quality imaging without the use of chemicals thus reducing the time and cost.

View more

+Pharmaceutical industry

X-ray is widely used in the pharmaceutical and medical device industries to ensure product safety and quality. Inspection may be performed on blister packs, vials, syringes, as well as on medical devices.

View more

+Recycling and waste sorting

Effective recycling relies on effective sorting. X-ray technology provides a highly effective means of sorting waste based on density or atomic number with the ability to distinguish materials not possible with other technologies.

View more

+Renewable energy

X-ray is a powerful technology for the sorting and grading of biofuels, for example wood chips and sugar cane. X-ray technology is used to identify contaminants such as rocks and soil which may cause damage to machinery, while dual energy X-ray technology enables in-line measurement of moisture content for the grading of biofuels.

View more

Contact sales
We are here to help you.