食品工业

X射线被广泛应用于食品工业的质量控制,以保证食品安全。X射线可以有效地检测掺杂在食品中的铁、有色金属、不锈钢、玻璃、石材、骨头、高密度的橡胶以及塑料等异物,可以对包装食品,例如瓶装、罐装食品等进行检测。

除了检测异物,X射线系统能够同时进行多种其他的在线质量检测:识别丢失或损坏的组件、计量质量/检重、成分控制、检测填充量、空洞检测、物品计数、检查密封完整性、检查是否有包装损坏。

DT提供了一系列用于食品行业的X射线成像解决方案,例如双能探测器等高级应用。双能探测器能够实现对脂肪/瘦肉比例的精确、实时分析。此项分析对于按照肉类脂肪含量进行分级销售的肉类加工厂是很有必要的。

推荐的解决方案

X-Array 系列

高性能、符合行业标准的线性阵列探测器,可以选择不同的闪烁体,多种不同长度的针脚。

点击查看 ›

X-Scan C系列

X-Scan C系列是可在恶略环境下使用,具有快速、紧凑、防水等特点的线阵X射线探测器的增强产品。

点击查看 ›

联系销售,为您提供解决方案

Food industry

X-ray is widely used in the food industry for quality control and to ensure product safety. X-ray offers exceptional detection of ferrous, non-ferrous, stainless-steel, glass, stone, bone and high-density rubber and plastic. Inspection may be performed on bulk products and packaged goods, including bottles, jars and cans.

In addition to detection of foreign objects, X-ray systems are able to simultaneously perform a wide range of other in-line quality checks like identification of missing or broken components, measuring mass/check weighing, portion control, checking fill levels, void detection, counting items, checking seal integrity, and checking for damaged packaging.

DT provides a range of X-ray imaging solutions for the food industry, including dual-energy detectors for advanced applications such as CL (chemical lean) analysis of meat for real-time, in-line and highly accurate analysis of the fat/lean content. This is critical for meat processors who grade and sell meat according to the fat content.

RECOMMENDED SOLUTIONS

X-Array series

High performance detector arrays in standard package with various scintillator and pin length options.

Explore ›

X-Scan F series

High-resolution X-ray line cameras for accurate and fast-paced quality inspection, and grading of raw materials.

Explore ›

X-Scan P series

Easily customized dual energy linear array detectors with the most accurate material separation capability.

Explore ›

X-Scan C series

Enhanced product family of fast, compact and waterproof linear array X-ray detectors for harsh environments.

Explore ›

Contact sales. We are here to help you.