对质量的要求根植于我们生产设计等各个环节中,是我们工作的重中之重。正确的生产操作第一要求我们员工的具有质量优先的心态和承诺。

零容忍

只有在识别和最小化所有可能的变量之后,才可以控制制造过程。在开发过程中和充分利用投资时,我们必须知道做了什么。 我们致力于质量问题零容忍。

注重质量需要开放积极和激励的工作环境为基础。我们为员工的福祉付出了很多努力并鼓励开放式沟通。我们的工作方式是开放的,对每个细节都认真对待。

我们按计划执行流程步骤,遵循最新的工作指示,即使是改进最小修改也是通过良好控制的方式完成的。 只有这样,我们才能将我们的质量第一的态度转变为我们的客户和他们的客户的价值。

将质量第一的态度转变为客户的价值

零缺陷

认证操作是提供高质量解决方案的起点。 我们的生产工厂已通过ISO9001:2015和ISO14001:2015认证。

我们采取了我们的方法,继续改进超越质量标准。 我们开发了基于丰田咨询的精益制造流程,我们的操作员接受培训并使用Poka-yoke(防误防错)技术来检测和预防日常错误。

多年来,我们使用六西格玛方法来培训我们的研发和运营工程专业人员。 DT的六西格玛意味着我们有一个全面的机制,通过减少系统的变化来提高我们的流程的质量。 六西格玛为我们的客户和供应商提供了一种有效的共同语言,以不断改进和进行必要的修正。

 

六西格玛用于减少系统性变化

 

另外,鼓励所有员工通过正在进行的5S、Gemba walks和Kaizen持续改进。 我们每年都会根据我们的目标增加质量开发的项目,以便更好地执行。

Quality is built-in to our designs and processes, and the most importantly into us. To do things right the first time requires the quality first mindset and commitment from all of our employees.

Zero tolerance

It is possible to control a manufacturing process only if all possible variation sources are identified and minimized. When developing the process and getting the most out of the investment, it is a must to know what is done. We are committed to the zero tolerance, that’s why we know what’s done.

Building quality starts from the open, positive, and motivated work environment. We have put lot of effort for the well-being of our employees, and encouraging open communication. As a result our way of working is open yet carefully organized in every detail.

We execute process steps as planned, and follow up to date work instructions. Even the tiniest modifications leading to improvement are done by a well-controlled manner. Only this way we can turn the quality first attitude of ours to value for our customers and their customers.

Turning quality first mindset into customer value.

Zero defects

Certified operations are a starting point for delivering quality solutions. Our manufacturing sites are certified according to ISO9001:2008.

We have taken our approach for continues improvement beyond the quality standards. We have developed our Lean manufacturing based on Toyota consultation, and our operators are trained to use Poka-yoke technique for detecting and preventing errors on daily basis.

For number of years we have used Six Sigma methodology to train our engineering professionals in R&D and operations. Six sigma at DT means that we have a comprehensive mechanism to improve quality of our processes through reducing systematically variation. Six Sigma gives us with our customers and suppliers an effective common language to improve and make necessary corrections permanently.

Six Sigma for reducing systematically variation.

Furthermore all employees are encouraged for continuous improvement by ongoing 5S, Gemba walks, and Kaizen. Every year we ramp up number of quality development projects according to our roadmap targeting to perform even better.