汽车工业

X射线检测是汽车行业的一个完善的NDT (无损探伤检测) 手段,被应用于众多的质量控制领域,以确保高水平的安全性能。 X射线可以用于研发阶段原型机的检测,也被用来在量产阶段对产品进行抽查或100%的覆盖检查。

轮胎检测:X射线检测通过检测轮胎的内部缺陷,来确保轮胎的质量和安全性。DT为轮胎检测提供精确的X射线成像解决方案。可检测的轮胎从小型轿车轮胎(PSR)、卡车和客车轮胎(TBR)到超大越野车轮胎(ORR/OTR).  U型探测器在轮胎的一次通过中对轮胎进行快速全景扫描。DT的轮胎检测解决方案提供高品质的影像,以呈现极小的缺陷。此外,DT 探测器可以在高温高湿的严苛环境下工作。

3D计算机断层扫描(CT)技术:一种将被检测物体内部结构呈现出3D图像的无损探伤技术。DT的产品被广泛地应用在CT领域,包括医疗系统和大型工业系统等。

汽车行业的三维CT被用于检查发动机和变速箱的外壳铸件。内部结构可被测量,内部缺陷例如裂纹、孔隙和夹杂物等可以被识别。基于DT产品的超大CT系统能够扫描完整的车辆,以识别组装缺陷,或了解碰撞测试后的内部结构形变。

推荐的解决方案

X-Panel 1511

迅捷且敏锐的 CMOS X射线平板探测器应用于医疗口腔、术中和乳腺成像系统以及工业检测领域。

点击查看 ›

X-Array 系列

高性能、符合行业标准的线性阵列探测器,可以选择不同的闪烁体,多种不同长度的针脚。

点击查看 ›

联系销售,为您提供解决方案

Automotive

X-ray inspection is a well established non-destructive testing (NDT) method in the automotive industry and is used in a number of applications for quality control and to ensure high levels of safety. X-ray may be applied to prototypes during the development phase as well as for spot-check or even 100% coverage production testing.

Tire X-ray inspection is used to ensure tire quality and safety by detecting internal defects. DT offers precision X-ray imaging solutions for inspecting a wide range or tires from small passenger vehicle tires (PSR), truck and bus tires (TBR) to extra large off the road tires (ORR/OTR). U-shape detectors produce a panoramic scan of a tire rapidly in a single pass. DT’s tire inspection solutions provide high image quality for detecting even small defects and may operate in demanding environments with high temperature and humidity.

3D computed tomography (CT) is a non-destructive testing (NDT) technology which images the internal structure of objects in 3D. Detection Technology supplies advanced X-ray imaging solutions for a wide range of CT systems, ranging from medical systems to very large industrial systems.

Within the automotive industry 3D CT is used for applications including inspecting castings used in engines and gearbox casings. Internal structures may be measured and defects including fractures, porosities and inclusions may be identified. Very large CT systems based on DT’s X-ray imaging solutions are able to scan complete vehicles to identify assembly defects or reveal how internal structures have deformed after crash testing.

RECOMMENDED SOLUTIONS

X-Array series

High performance detector arrays in industry standard with various scintillator and pin length options.

Explore ›

X-Scan M series

Modular linear detector arrays for inspection of large-scale objects. Easily scalable to different system lengths.

Explore ›

Contact sales. We are here to help you.